Day 4

Ốm.

Đêm cúp điện.

Nằm im lặng trong bóng tối.

Ánh trăng sáng xuyên qua ô cửa.

Nhìn màn hình điện thoại.

Lặng im.

Playlist của ngày hôm nay

Feel The Silence – The Goo Goo Dolls

“And if we feel the silence
Holding this all inside us
Looking for something more to say

I don’t know where I’m going
Only know where I been
But you move through my soul like a hurricane wind

We’ve been so lost for so long
I don’t know how to get back again
And we’re drowning in the water
That flows under this bridge
When you’re fighting the current
You forget how to live

And I wanted to reach you but I don’t know where to begin
And you remain
A promise unfulfilled until today…”

Statue – Low Millions

“Without you, I’ve been standing ’round you like a statue,

Laying on the floor thinking about you

I talk to myself like the crazies do

otherwise I’m great, what about you?

Ain’t nothing going on here but the rent,

I can’t account for how my days are spent,

I wanna draw the line between who I am and who I invent

Without you, I’ve been standing ’round you like a statue

Laying on the couch all day like cats do,

Waiting for the phone to ring, but it won’t ring.”

One thought on “Day 4

Trả lời

